Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Doiglas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruth A.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 апреля 2018

    A low cost, clean hotel that met all my needs for a quick overnight on the way to other places.

    For the price, every thing was great.
    I like a hotel that is clean and simple, I don't need anything fancy. The fridge and microwave are important to me and they were there. Wifi was excellent.
    Barbara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 апреля 2018

    My stay was good as last time.

    The beds were a little to hard, not comfortable. When trying to explain why I didn't make the stay a week earlier. I stated that I tried to cancel really didn't want to hear it. I also tried to call and lady said online it wouldn't go thru. Friendlier would be nice. Stated they had free WiFi. We didn't have it in our room.
    The room was clean. Convenient to all eateries.
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marshela Peasner
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 марта 2018

    Stranded

    The only personell passed me comming up the driveway as he was headed down to plow. Not knowing he was the only staff I tried getting in the lobby and was locked out. After 1/2 hour, I left to get lunch and shop. So much for the 24 hour front desk.
    Location and room availability due to a severe storm that shut down the roads and the turnpike.
    Terri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 декабря 2017
    Everything!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 декабря 2017

    Not so good

    No heat in bathroom no drapes in bathroom no hot water in shower heater/ac unit noise
    Far off the road
    Trina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 декабря 2017

    it was fine

    bathroom needs some repairs done but over all was good.
    it was fine for the purpose of the room. The staff was great and also the parking lot was plowed and easily accessible.
    Samuel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dianne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    31 октября 2017
    Bath tub/shower needed updating.
    Everything thing was neat and clean.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Larry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 сентября 2017

    Adequate accommodations for the price.

    All was good for the price.
    Clean, accommodations adequate, very good price. Just needed a clean place to sleep, didn't need any other amenities. Wifi was available free of charge. Exceeded expectations for the price.
    Kevin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    21 сентября 2017
    Eevrything
    Very small and the bathroom was filthy The linen looked like it had been slept in
    cindy freeman
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 сентября 2017
    No coffee pot in room
    Rooms were clean n roomy. Staff was friendly
    David
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 сентября 2017

    Clean but tired. Good value for over night stay.

    Limited coffee in the morning
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2017

    We were pleasantly surprised with our room...a great price, too!

    The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. My daughter and I were very pleased!
    Carleen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2017

    Was very nice! I will return.

    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 августа 2017

    Better than expected based on price

    Location was good and my room was ready upon arrival.
Идет загрузка отзывов