点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.3
设施
6.9
员工
7.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    Doiglas
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ruth A.
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    A low cost, clean hotel that met all my needs for a quick overnight on the way to other places.

    For the price, every thing was great.
    I like a hotel that is clean and simple, I don't need anything fancy. The fridge and microwave are important to me and they were there. Wifi was excellent.
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日

    My stay was good as last time.

    The beds were a little to hard, not comfortable. When trying to explain why I didn't make the stay a week earlier. I stated that I tried to cancel really didn't want to hear it. I also tried to call and lady said online it wouldn't go thru. Friendlier would be nice. Stated they had free WiFi. We didn't have it in our room.
    The room was clean. Convenient to all eateries.
    Jennifer
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marshela Peasner
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月25日

    Stranded

    The only personell passed me comming up the driveway as he was headed down to plow. Not knowing he was the only staff I tried getting in the lobby and was locked out. After 1/2 hour, I left to get lunch and shop. So much for the 24 hour front desk.
    Location and room availability due to a severe storm that shut down the roads and the turnpike.
    Terri
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日
    Everything!
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月21日

    Not so good

    No heat in bathroom no drapes in bathroom no hot water in shower heater/ac unit noise
    Far off the road
    Trina
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月21日

    it was fine

    bathroom needs some repairs done but over all was good.
    it was fine for the purpose of the room. The staff was great and also the parking lot was plowed and easily accessible.
    Samuel
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dianne
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月31日
    Bath tub/shower needed updating.
    Everything thing was neat and clean.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tina
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月27日

    Adequate accommodations for the price.

    All was good for the price.
    Clean, accommodations adequate, very good price. Just needed a clean place to sleep, didn't need any other amenities. Wifi was available free of charge. Exceeded expectations for the price.
    Kevin
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年9月21日
    Eevrything
    Very small and the bathroom was filthy The linen looked like it had been slept in
    cindy freeman
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    No coffee pot in room
    Rooms were clean n roomy. Staff was friendly
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月6日

    Clean but tired. Good value for over night stay.

    Limited coffee in the morning
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    We were pleasantly surprised with our room...a great price, too!

    The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. My daughter and I were very pleased!
    Carleen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月29日

    Was very nice! I will return.

    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月27日

    Better than expected based on price

    Location was good and my room was ready upon arrival.
正在载入点评