Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Lucy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 26, 2018

    Simple, older accommodations,not fancy but functional

    Rooms could be updated but improved rooms would likely be reflected in higher prices
    Inexpensive basic accommodations. Not the Ritz,but a clean room with a comfortable bedto sleep in.
    Carleen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2018

    It's clean it's quiet business owners are nice people in a great location

    The only real Improvement I would say some of the mattresses need to be replaced and the carpets are a little loose but other than that I'll be back
    Very reasonable rates the rooms are not severely updated which is fine they're clean their quiet their close to many different things for someone on a budget this is a wonderful place to stay
    Geraldine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    You pay for what you get!!We were satisfied !!

    Everything fine!!
    The motel was clean, comfortable, and convenient for our stay going and coming!! We had stayed here before!! For the price it was ok!! Could use a update?? But then the price would be more!!
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cindy freeman
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2018
    No pool
    Friendly staff. Rooms were clean n spacious
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lilla
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 14, 2018

    You should not stay here during summer. Either noisy or hot

    The fridge is too loud. The airconditioner is extremely loud, so much so that I had to turn it off. So the room is either hot or noisy. Even though the bed is great, we still could not rest. The bath tub was clean, but so old with lots of wear that I had to force myself to step in.
    The bed! Very comfortable. Also, there is fridge and microwave.
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cindy freeman
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 24, 2018
    Clean spacious rooms. Plenty of parking
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 7, 2018

    Good for price

    Older
    Cleanliness
    Doiglas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth A.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 25, 2018

    A low cost, clean hotel that met all my needs for a quick overnight on the way to other places.

    For the price, every thing was great.
    I like a hotel that is clean and simple, I don't need anything fancy. The fridge and microwave are important to me and they were there. Wifi was excellent.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018

    My stay was good as last time.

    The beds were a little to hard, not comfortable. When trying to explain why I didn't make the stay a week earlier. I stated that I tried to cancel really didn't want to hear it. I also tried to call and lady said online it wouldn't go thru. Friendlier would be nice. Stated they had free WiFi. We didn't have it in our room.
    The room was clean. Convenient to all eateries.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marshela Peasner
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018

    Stranded

    The only personell passed me comming up the driveway as he was headed down to plow. Not knowing he was the only staff I tried getting in the lobby and was locked out. After 1/2 hour, I left to get lunch and shop. So much for the 24 hour front desk.
    Location and room availability due to a severe storm that shut down the roads and the turnpike.
    Terri
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017
    Everything!
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 21, 2017

    Not so good

    No heat in bathroom no drapes in bathroom no hot water in shower heater/ac unit noise
    Far off the road
Loading reviews...